The Executive Committee

DRC is headed by an Executive Committee consisting of Chair, a Vice Chair and six members elected by the Council.

Members of The Executive Commitee:

  • Agi Csonka, Chair
  • Peter Kellermann Brandorff, Vice Chair
  • Bettina Bach
  • Juliane Marie Neiiendam
  • Kim Simonsen
  • Mette Feifer
  • Sophie Rytter
  • Ibrahim Hakizimfura
  • Marina Janell

Neither the Chair nor the members are remunerated.